Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 7M2 | Sales: 1.705.743.4141  •  Service: 1.705.743.4141  •  Parts: 1.705.743.4141
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Trans Canada Nissan Team

Damien O'Reilly

Damien O'Reilly | Vice President

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: damien.oreilly@transcanadanissan.com

Jeff  Tysick

Jeff Tysick | General Sales Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: jeff.tysick@transcanadanissan.com

Julie Nicholls

Julie Nicholls | Business Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: julie.nicholls@transcanadanissan.com

Yvonne Reid

Yvonne Reid | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: yvonne@transcanadanissan.com

Joyce Eisner

Joyce Eisner | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: joyce.eisner@transcanadanissan.com

Mark  Cathers

Mark Cathers | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: mark.cathers@transcanadanissan.com

Don  Hand

Don Hand | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: don.hand@transcanadanissan.com

Troy Kelly

Troy Kelly | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: Troy.kelly@transcanadanissan.com

Erin Cook

Erin Cook | Sales & Leasing

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: Erin.cook@transcanadanissan.com

Dean Bosnell

Dean Bosnell | Service Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: service@transcanadanissan.com

Jason Robinson

Jason Robinson | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: service@transcanadanissan.com

Owen Patterson

Owen Patterson | Service Advisor

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: owen.patterson@transcanadanissan.com

Alvin Beech

Alvin Beech | Parts Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: Alvin.beech@transcanadanissan.com

Kim  Moore

Kim Moore | Asst. Parts Manager

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: kim.moore@transcanadanissan.com

Brandon Selleck

Brandon Selleck | Parts Specialist

Phone: 705.743.4141 • Email: brandon.selleck@transcanadanissan.com